Vacation Time

October 26, 2009

Hey everyone (I’m guessing I’m still the only one reading this)! Guess what? I’m going to finally have vacation time. Not the vacation time where you just stay home but vacation time where I actually go out of town. YES! To San Francisco.

Since my brother will be returning from his year-long-studying-aboard-at-South-Korea trip and will be landing in San Francisco, my family and I will be vacationing there and waiting for him. I think we’re going to be crabbing at the San Francisco river probably. HOPEFULLY, I have time to go see Wicked! I really REALLY hope I do. We’re probably going to stay there about a minimum of 3 days. Coming back on the 31st, so we can attend the dreaded New Years party with the church.

Oh well, just hope I get to see Wicked. Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

